Press Releases/Publications/Reports

Publications - Contact the Clerk's Office to Purchase


North Carolina Public Utilities Laws and Regulations

    2018 Edition - Purchase Price: $44.83 for in-state (includes tax) and $48.83 for out-of-state (includes tax and shipping) purchases.

Visit the North Carolina General Assembly Web Site to see all N.C. General Statutes. The N. C. Utilities Commission Statutes are under Chapter 62 of the General Statutes. You can view the N. C. Utilities Commission Rules and Regulations at our Commission Rules and Regulations page.

Report of the North Carolina Utilities Commission Orders & Decisions




Social Media